57af93ea60 · Limpa dependências versionadas e reconstrói catálogo com 20 projetos · Updated 2026-10-06 07:12:04 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?